RSS

I’m Just a Little More Bizarre

19 May

This post contains spoilers from the season 6 finale of Smallville.

Smallville’s sixth season is finally over. Some thoughts about the finale:

  1. Why won’t they kill this show?
  2. My obsession with watching every episode of JLTAS earlier this year paid off in the last minute of the show when it was revealed (or at least strongly implied) that Clark’s evil twin was Bizarro. (If I had not watched JLTAS, I would not have understood the reference).
  3. Lionel Luthor has switched sides more than my housemate Greg has checked himself out in the reflection of our kitchen window.
  4. Why won’t they kill this show?
  5. Chloe’s new power seems lame. I was hoping she would be Supergirl.
  6. Did the Martian Manhunter actually work for the Kryptonians in the comics?
  7. Has everyone conveniently forgotten that Jor El’s final message to baby Clark in the spaceship that brought him to Earth was “THEY ARE A WEAK RACE, MY SON, RULE THEM WITH STRENGTH!”? I’d really like them to explain that one at some point.
 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 19, 2007 in Entertainment

 

Tags:

3 responses to “I’m Just a Little More Bizarre

  1. asad123

    May 3, 2008 at 8:10 pm

    If I remember correctly, at some point the twin says, “I’m like you, just a little more bizarre.” That’s the clue that he’s Bizarro.

     
  2. asad123

    May 3, 2008 at 8:11 pm

    Oh I just noticed the title of your post. I guess you knew that already.

     

Leave a Reply

 
