RSS

Inquiry Based Blogging

09 Dec

Fracas’s sequel to her award winning story reminds me that it’s been a year since I placed in the same contest with a post proposing a blog focused on Inquiry Based Learning in Systems Biology.

My blogging has ended up being a lot less about science than I had originally intended. I thought I’d write more about my own research, but feel that I never have anything to say about it. I thought I’d read cool articles and post summaries here, but I have enough trouble reading them without having to write about them. Needless to say, I never did make a collaborative blog for those interested in systems biology, but it was not for lack of interest.

I’m going to make a point of trying to post more sciencey topics here in the future.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 9, 2007 in Alchemy

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Inquiry Based Blogging

  1. fracas

    December 9, 2007 at 3:38 pm

    Oh hi! Nice to run across you again! I think many of us have ended up blogging differently than our plan was. I know I have.

    Thanks for the link. It makes me happy to see that someone other than the many clicks for nude pictures I receive, is actually reading me.

     

Leave a Reply

 
