RSS

Come With Me if You Want to Live

25 Jan

I mentioned to Tangy that my car got smashed over the weekend while I was in Massachusetts, and that I needed to track down the perpetrator on my own. This was his response:

im imagineing u runnign after a car that hit yurcar…all thsoe years of track culminating into a terminator t1000 scene where you determinely chase after this unknown assailant completely disregarding other automobiles in your hunt for the perpertrator as soccer moms shiled their childs eyes in horror as you lunge onto the roof and repeatedly pound your hand down denting the malleable metal in your desparate attempt to reach the driver by any means necessary….

you’re fierce…and your ponytail flowing against the wind is a nice image too

Which reminds me, The Sarah Connor Chronicles is sort of awesome, sort of ridiculous.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 25, 2008 in Entertainment

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Come With Me if You Want to Live

  1. weirleader

    January 25, 2008 at 1:53 pm

    I have to admit, that image has me on the point of laughter. 🙂

    Not exactly rotfl, but more of a lstm (i.e., laughing silently to myself)

     

Leave a Reply

 
